Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Basford United Football Club app

View

First Team - The team

Daniel Fletcher

Left Back
W 12 L 3 D 0
Appearances:
15
Previous clubs: Nottingham Forest, Carlton Town.
Biography: Full back signed in October 2013 from Carlton Town. Formerly with Nottingham Forest, Dan is a good all round player, who brings great awareness to the game.
All appearances (15)
August 2014
Sat 2 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 5 Aug, 19:45
a
League
W
Tue 12 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 16 Aug, 15:00
a
Cup
W
Sat 23 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
September 2014
Tue 2 Sep, 19:45
a
Cup
L
  • Red Card ( '74 )
November 2014
Sat 15 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 25 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
W
February 2015
Sat 14 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 21 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 28 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
March 2015
Wed 18 Mar, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 28 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
April 2015
Wed 1 Apr, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 4 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors