Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Basford United Football Club

View

First Team - The team

Courey Grantham

Attacking Midfield
W 19 L 9 D 10
Appearances:
38
Goals scored:
9
Player of the Match
6
Assist
5
Previous clubs: Ilkeston Town, Heanor Town.
Biography: Exciting capture by the club in January 2015, signing from NCEL Heanor Town.
All appearances (38)
April 2016
Tue 26 Apr, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 2 Apr, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 9 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '69 )
Sat 16 Apr, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 23 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
October 2015
  • Goal ( '63 )
Sat 31 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '80 )
Sat 10 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 13 Oct, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '25 )
  • Player of the Match ( '94 )
Sat 17 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '88 )
Sat 24 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 27 Oct, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '34 )
  • Player of the Match ( '94 )
November 2015
Wed 11 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Sat 14 Nov, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Tue 3 Nov, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 7 Nov, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '81 )
Sat 21 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '85 )
August 2015
Sat 22 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '86 )
  • Player of the Match ( '95 )
Mon 31 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '72 )
September 2015
Tue 22 Sep, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '67 )
Tue 29 Sep, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '94 )
December 2015
Mon 28 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
January 2016
Sat 2 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '45 )
Sat 9 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '73 )
  • Goal ( '85 )
Sat 23 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '72 )
Tue 26 Jan, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '25 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 30 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '76 )
February 2016
Tue 2 Feb, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '51 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 13 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
Sun 21 Feb, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '63 )
  • Assist ( '65 )
Tue 23 Feb, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 27 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '31 )
March 2016
Sat 5 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 12 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '18 , '73 )
  • Sub Off ( '84 )
Tue 15 Mar, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 19 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '41 )
  • Assist ( '82 )
Sat 26 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '72 )
  • Assist ( '76 )
Mon 28 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors