Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Basford United Football Club app

View

Fixtures and Results

August 2014

Sat 2 Aug 15:00

AFC Wulfrunians
1
0
4
0
Causeway United
Coleshill Town
2
1
Continental Star
Heath Hayes
0
2
2
0
Westfields
Walsall Wood
1
1
Quorn

Mon 4 Aug 19:45

5
0
Causeway United

Tue 5 Aug 19:45

AFC Wulfrunians
0
1
1
1
Heath Hayes
Coleshill Town
1
1
Walsall Wood
0
1
Westfields
4
0

Wed 6 Aug 19:45

Continental Star
5
2
Rocester

Sat 9 Aug 15:00

1
0
Walsall Wood
2
8
Coleshill Town
2
2
Continental Star
Heath Hayes
0
2
2
2
AFC Wulfrunians
Rocester
2
1
Westfields
4
1
Causeway United

Mon 11 Aug 19:45

Tue 12 Aug 19:45

Causeway United
1
0
AFC Wulfrunians
2
3
Coleshill Town
5
0
Rocester

Wed 13 Aug 19:45

Continental Star
1
2
Walsall Wood

Tue 19 Aug 19:45

Heath Hayes
1
2

Sat 23 Aug 15:00

AFC Wulfrunians
2
0
Quorn
4
0
Rocester
Coleshill Town
0
2
3
1
Continental Star
Walsall Wood
2
1
Causeway United
Westfields
2
1

Mon 25 Aug 15:00

2
2
AFC Wulfrunians
Causeway United
2
1
Coleshill Town
3
0
Continental Star
2
1

Mon 25 Aug 19:45

Rocester
1
1
Heath Hayes

Mon 25 Aug 15:00

1
1
Walsall Wood
Westfields
0
1

Sat 30 Aug 15:00

Heath Hayes
1
3
Rocester
1
5
Continental Star
September 2014

Sat 6 Sep 15:00

1
2
Causeway United
Quorn
3
2
Westfields
Rocester
3
2

Tue 9 Sep 19:45

Wed 10 Sep 19:45

0
3
Westfields

Sat 13 Sep 15:00

2
1
AFC Wulfrunians
Heath Hayes
0
6
Quorn
3
2
Causeway United
Walsall Wood
2
0
Westfields
7
0
Rocester

Mon 15 Sep 19:45

Tue 16 Sep 19:45

Heath Hayes
2
2
Walsall Wood
1
2
Westfields
3
1
AFC Wulfrunians

Wed 17 Sep 19:45

Sat 20 Sep 15:00

AFC Wulfrunians
4
1
Causeway United
1
0
Coleshill Town
2
2
Westfields
2
2
Heath Hayes
1
4
Walsall Wood
Quorn
4
1
Continental Star
Rocester
0
3

Tue 23 Sep 19:45

Causeway United
4
3

Sat 27 Sep 15:00

AFC Wulfrunians
1
2
Heath Hayes
2
1
4
2
Causeway United
2
1
Rocester
0
4
Quorn
Walsall Wood
1
2
Coleshill Town
Westfields
2
3
Continental Star
October 2014

Sat 4 Oct 15:00

Causeway United
0
3
Coleshill Town
Westfields
1
1

Tue 7 Oct 19:45

0
3
Walsall Wood

Wed 8 Oct 19:45

0
4
Coleshill Town

Sat 11 Oct 15:00

1
0
Continental Star
1
1
AFC Wulfrunians
Coleshill Town
4
1
2
3
Westfields
2
1
Causeway United
Quorn
2
3
Rocester
2
0
Walsall Wood
6
1
Heath Hayes

Tue 14 Oct 19:45

Rocester
1
1
1
0
Coleshill Town

Wed 15 Oct 19:45

Sat 18 Oct 15:00

AFC Wulfrunians
2
1
Coleshill Town
2
4
Continental Star
2
1
Causeway United
Heath Hayes
0
5
Walsall Wood
2
1
Westfields
3
0

Tue 21 Oct 19:45

Westfields
P
P
Walsall Wood

Wed 22 Oct 19:45

Continental Star
0
1
Quorn

Sat 25 Oct 15:00

Causeway United
2
1
Coleshill Town
6
1
Heath Hayes
Continental Star
1
4
2
5
Westfields
1
1
Walsall Wood
Rocester
0
1
AFC Wulfrunians

Tue 28 Oct 19:45

AFC Wulfrunians
2
1
Causeway United
November 2014

Sat 1 Nov 15:00

Heath Hayes
1
0
Quorn
3
3
Causeway United
1
1
Continental Star
Westfields
2
2
Coleshill Town

Tue 4 Nov 19:45

Causeway United
1
4
Walsall Wood
Coleshill Town
0
2

Wed 5 Nov 19:45

Continental Star
P
P
AFC Wulfrunians

Sat 8 Nov 15:00

AFC Wulfrunians
2
4
P
P
Coleshill Town
P
P
Causeway United
Heath Hayes
P
P
2
3
Rocester
5
2
Continental Star
3
0
Westfields
Walsall Wood
P
P

Tue 11 Nov 19:45

1
2
Rocester
Causeway United
1
0
Quorn
6
1

Sat 15 Nov 15:00

Coleshill Town
1
2
1
2
AFC Wulfrunians
3
2
Continental Star
1
0
Quorn
Rocester
2
1
Causeway United
Walsall Wood
4
1
Westfields
3
2
Heath Hayes

Wed 19 Nov 19:45

Continental Star
1
1

Sat 22 Nov 15:00

AFC Wulfrunians
1
0
Rocester
AFC Wulfrunians
P
P
Walsall Wood
Continental Star
P
P
Continental Star
2
2
Heath Hayes
P
P
Rocester
P
P
Heath Hayes

Tue 25 Nov 19:45

Sat 29 Nov 15:00

AFC Wulfrunians
1
1
Westfields
Coleshill Town
3
1
3
1
Continental Star
Heath Hayes
1
1
Causeway United
0
0
Rocester
Quorn
4
1
Walsall Wood
2
1
December 2014

Tue 2 Dec 19:45

Heath Hayes
0
4

Sat 6 Dec 15:00

1
0
AFC Wulfrunians
Causeway United
1
3
Continental Star
2
1
Coleshill Town
Heath Hayes
P
P
Walsall Wood
Rocester
1
2
Quorn

Tue 9 Dec 19:45

Wed 10 Dec 19:45

Continental Star
1
3
AFC Wulfrunians

Sat 13 Dec 15:00

AFC Wulfrunians
0
1
Causeway United
P
P
Quorn
Coleshill Town
P
P
Rocester
Continental Star
P
P
2
3
Heath Hayes
Walsall Wood
3
0
Westfields
0
2

Tue 16 Dec 19:45

Sat 20 Dec 15:00

AFC Wulfrunians
5
3
1
2
Heath Hayes
3
0
Walsall Wood
3
1
Westfields
Quorn
0
6
Coleshill Town
6
5
Continental Star
3
1
Rocester

Fri 26 Dec 12:00

Fri 26 Dec 15:00

Causeway United
0
8
Coleshill Town
2
0
Heath Hayes
A
A
AFC Wulfrunians
Walsall Wood
A
A

Sat 27 Dec 15:00

Continental Star
P
P
Quorn
P
P
Rocester
P
P
1
1
Westfields
January 2015

Thu 1 Jan 15:00

Walsall Wood
2
0

Fri 2 Jan 19:30

0
5
Coleshill Town

Sat 3 Jan 15:00

AFC Wulfrunians
P
P
P
P
Westfields
Heath Hayes
P
P
Rocester
P
P
Continental Star
0
1
Causeway United

Tue 6 Jan 19:45

Heath Hayes
0
1
Walsall Wood

Sat 10 Jan 15:00

Coleshill Town
1
1
1
2
Walsall Wood
3
0
Heath Hayes
Rocester
2
1
2
5
Continental Star
0
4
AFC Wulfrunians
Westfields
1
0

Tue 13 Jan 19:30

P
P
Causeway United

Tue 13 Jan 19:45

P
P
Heath Hayes
Westfields
P
P
Walsall Wood

Sat 17 Jan 15:00

Causeway United
0
2
Continental Star
P
P
Coleshill Town
3
5
Rocester
Heath Hayes
P
P
Westfields
1
0
Quorn
Walsall Wood
P
P

Mon 19 Jan 19:45

Tue 20 Jan 19:45

Coleshill Town
P
P
Rocester
Heath Hayes
P
P
AFC Wulfrunians

Sat 24 Jan 15:00

8
1
Heath Hayes
1
0
Continental Star
Coleshill Town
3
1
Causeway United
Quorn
P
P
Walsall Wood
1
2
AFC Wulfrunians
Westfields
2
2

Tue 27 Jan 19:45

AFC Wulfrunians
P
P
Walsall Wood
0
3
Coleshill Town
Causeway United
1
0
Quorn
2
1
Heath Hayes

Wed 28 Jan 19:45

Continental Star
1
3

Sat 31 Jan 15:00

AFC Wulfrunians
0
2
3
3
Coleshill Town
Causeway United
P
P
Rocester
Continental Star
P
P
Heath Hayes
P
P
Walsall Wood
P
P
Westfields
0
0
Quorn
February 2015

Tue 3 Feb 19:45

Causeway United
P
P
Coleshill Town
P
P
Heath Hayes
P
P
P
P
AFC Wulfrunians
Walsall Wood
P
P

Wed 4 Feb 19:45

Continental Star
P
P

Sat 7 Feb 15:00

P
P
Heath Hayes
Continental Star
P
P
1
2
Quorn
P
P
AFC Wulfrunians
0
4
Coleshill Town
Rocester
0
2
Westfields
Walsall Wood
0
0

Tue 10 Feb 19:45

AFC Wulfrunians
3
1
1
1
Westfields
Heath Hayes
0
5
Rocester
Quorn
0
1
Walsall Wood

Sat 14 Feb 15:00

AFC Wulfrunians
2
0
Continental Star
Causeway United
6
1
Westfields
Coleshill Town
2
1
Quorn
3
2
Heath Hayes
0
1
Walsall Wood

Tue 17 Feb 19:45

Quorn
3
2

Wed 18 Feb 19:45

Causeway United
1
2
Continental Star
2
2

Sat 21 Feb 15:00

3
1
Walsall Wood
Heath Hayes
P
P
Coleshill Town
1
3
AFC Wulfrunians
Quorn
2
2
Rocester
P
P
Westfields
1
0

Tue 24 Feb 19:45

Causeway United
3
0
Coleshill Town
2
1
Rocester
Heath Hayes
P
P
AFC Wulfrunians
Westfields
P
P
Walsall Wood

Wed 25 Feb 19:45

Continental Star
P
P

Sat 28 Feb 15:00

Coleshill Town
2
0
Quorn
Continental Star
1
5
1
2
Heath Hayes
Rocester
2
1
2
2
Causeway United
Walsall Wood
1
1
AFC Wulfrunians
Westfields
2
1
March 2015

Tue 3 Mar 19:45

Heath Hayes
1
1
Westfields
Quorn
3
0
Rocester
2
0
P
P
AFC Wulfrunians
Walsall Wood
0
0

Sat 7 Mar 15:00

AFC Wulfrunians
0
5
Causeway United
0
1
1
2
Rocester
0
3
Coleshill Town
1
2
Westfields
3
1
Heath Hayes
Walsall Wood
2
1
Continental Star

Tue 10 Mar 19:45

Heath Hayes
1
2
1
0
AFC Wulfrunians
7
0
Continental Star
Walsall Wood
1
3

Sat 14 Mar 15:00

3
2
Causeway United
1
3
Westfields
0
0
Quorn
Coleshill Town
3
1
AFC Wulfrunians
Continental Star
3
0
Rocester
1
2
1
2
Walsall Wood

Tue 17 Mar 19:30

Tue 17 Mar 19:45

Causeway United
2
0
Rocester
Coleshill Town
3
2
Heath Hayes
3
1

Wed 18 Mar 19:45

Continental Star
1
0

Fri 20 Mar 19:30

2
1
Causeway United

Sat 21 Mar 15:00

3
1
Walsall Wood
Continental Star
2
1
0
2
AFC Wulfrunians
2
2
Heath Hayes
2
1
Coleshill Town
Rocester
2
1
Westfields
1
2

Tue 24 Mar 19:45

Heath Hayes
0
5
AFC Wulfrunians
Walsall Wood
1
0

Wed 25 Mar 19:45

Sat 28 Mar 15:00

AFC Wulfrunians
1
1
1
1
Continental Star
Heath Hayes
0
2
0
0
Rocester
0
5
Coleshill Town
0
1
Causeway United
Walsall Wood
2
0
Westfields

Tue 31 Mar 19:45

AFC Wulfrunians
0
3
Walsall Wood
P
P
Heath Hayes
April 2015

Wed 1 Apr 19:45

Continental Star
1
0

Sat 4 Apr 15:00

Causeway United
1
0
Coleshill Town
P
P
Walsall Wood
Continental Star
P
P
Westfields
Quorn
0
1
AFC Wulfrunians
Rocester
2
1

Mon 6 Apr 15:00

AFC Wulfrunians
4
1
Heath Hayes
0
0
Walsall Wood
2
1
Rocester
5
0
Coleshill Town
1
1
Causeway United
Westfields
P
P

Wed 8 Apr 19:45

Continental Star
0
3

Sat 11 Apr 15:00

AFC Wulfrunians
0
3
2
2
Westfields
Causeway United
2
0
Heath Hayes
Coleshill Town
2
1
Continental Star
1
4
Walsall Wood
1
0
Rocester

Tue 14 Apr 19:45

Causeway United
0
3
Heath Hayes
0
5
Coleshill Town
Rocester
1
4
Walsall Wood
0
1
Westfields
2
1

Wed 15 Apr 19:45

Continental Star
0
2

Sat 18 Apr 15:00

0
0
Quorn
5
2
Westfields
Causeway United
2
2
Heath Hayes
1
2
Continental Star
1
2
Walsall Wood
3
4
AFC Wulfrunians
Rocester
0
3
Coleshill Town

Tue 21 Apr 19:45

Continental Star
1
0
Coleshill Town
2
0
AFC Wulfrunians
Westfields
0
2
Walsall Wood

Thu 23 Apr 19:45

1
1
Heath Hayes
Coleshill Town
2
1
Walsall Wood
Continental Star
0
2
Westfields

Sat 25 Apr 15:00

AFC Wulfrunians
3
0
Coleshill Town
8
2
Continental Star
3
1
Causeway United
Quorn
2
3
Rocester
Walsall Wood
3
0
Heath Hayes

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors