Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Basford United Football Club

View

Fixtures and Results

September 2015

Sat 5 Sep 10:30

Carlton Town Lions
1
3
Eastwood Community FC

Sat 5 Sep 15:00

Edwalton Cavaliers Blue
3
3

Sat 5 Sep 10:30

Gonerby YFC
2
3
Nottz Coltz

Sat 5 Sep 15:00

Teversal
2
1
West Bridgford Spiders
1
2
Edwalton Cavaliers White

Sat 12 Sep 12:30

0
1
Edwalton Cavaliers Blue

Sat 12 Sep 11:00

Eastwood & Kimberley (WITHDRAWN)
Teversal

Sat 12 Sep 15:00

Edwalton Cavaliers White
2
3
Eastwood Community FC
3
5
Gonerby YFC

Sat 12 Sep 13:00

Nottz Coltz
0
2
Pelican Colts

Sat 19 Sep 15:00

Edwalton Cavaliers Blue
Eastwood & Kimberley (WITHDRAWN)

Sat 19 Sep 10:30

Gonerby YFC
1
7

Sat 19 Sep 15:00

Teversal
3
2
Eastwood Community FC
West Bridgford Spiders
3
6
Nottz Coltz

Sat 26 Sep 12:30

1
2
Pelican Colts

Sat 26 Sep 11:00

Eastwood & Kimberley (WITHDRAWN)
Gonerby YFC

Sat 26 Sep 14:30

Eastwood Community FC
2
3
Carlton Town Lions

Sat 26 Sep 15:00

2
3
West Bridgford Spiders
Teversal
3
2
Edwalton Cavaliers Blue
October 2015

Sat 3 Oct 10:30

Carlton Town Lions
4
3

Sat 3 Oct 14:15

Eastwood Community FC
0
4
Nottz Coltz

Sat 3 Oct 10:30

Gonerby YFC
1
4
Teversal

Sat 3 Oct 14:15

Pelican Colts
Eastwood & Kimberley (WITHDRAWN)
West Bridgford Spiders
2
3

Sat 10 Oct 12:30

8
3
Gonerby YFC

Sat 10 Oct 14:00

Pelican Colts
2
1
Edwalton Cavaliers White

Sat 17 Oct 12:30

4
5
Carlton Town Lions

Sat 17 Oct 11:00

Eastwood & Kimberley (WITHDRAWN)
West Bridgford Spiders

Sat 17 Oct 14:15

3
3
Eastwood Community FC

Sat 24 Oct 12:30

4
2
Edwalton Cavaliers White

Sat 24 Oct 11:00

Eastwood & Kimberley (WITHDRAWN)
Eastwood Community FC

Sat 24 Oct 10:30

Gonerby YFC
0
8
Pelican Colts

Sat 24 Oct 14:15

Teversal
4
3
Carlton Town Lions

Sat 31 Oct 10:30

Carlton Town Lions
5
2
Edwalton Cavaliers Blue

Sat 31 Oct 14:15

Eastwood Community FC
1
1
Teversal

Sat 31 Oct 14:00

Edwalton Cavaliers White
4
1

Sat 31 Oct 14:15

Edwalton Cavaliers White
Eastwood & Kimberley (WITHDRAWN)

Sat 31 Oct 13:00

Nottz Coltz
1
1
November 2015

Tue 10 Nov 19:00

West Bridgford Spiders
1
5
Pelican Colts

Sat 14 Nov 14:00

2
3
Nottz Coltz

Sat 21 Nov 14:00

Eastwood Community FC
2
3
Gonerby YFC
Edwalton Cavaliers White
6
2
Edwalton Cavaliers Blue

Sat 21 Nov 13:00

Nottz Coltz
Eastwood & Kimberley (WITHDRAWN)

Sat 21 Nov 14:00

West Bridgford Spiders
3
2
Teversal

Sat 28 Nov 12:30

1
2
West Bridgford Spiders

Sat 28 Nov 11:00

Eastwood & Kimberley (WITHDRAWN)

Sat 28 Nov 10:30

Gonerby YFC
0
8
Edwalton Cavaliers White

Sat 28 Nov 14:00

Pelican Colts
6
2
Eastwood Community FC
Teversal
3
2
Nottz Coltz
December 2015

Tue 1 Dec 19:00

West Bridgford Spiders
3
1
Edwalton Cavaliers Blue

Sat 5 Dec 14:00

Edwalton Cavaliers White
4
3
Gonerby YFC
West Bridgford Spiders
2
2
Carlton Town Lions

Wed 9 Dec 18:30

Pelican Colts
5
0
Carlton Town Lions

Sat 12 Dec 14:00

Eastwood & Kimberley (WITHDRAWN)

Sat 12 Dec 13:00

Nottz Coltz
1
1
Edwalton Cavaliers White

Sat 19 Dec 15:00

Eastwood Community FC
5
1
Edwalton Cavaliers White

Sat 19 Dec 10:30

Pelican Colts
1
5
Teversal
January 2016

Sat 2 Jan 10:30

Carlton Town Lions
2
3
Edwalton Cavaliers White

Sat 2 Jan 14:00

Eastwood Community FC
3
2

Sat 2 Jan 10:30

Gonerby YFC
0
6

Sat 2 Jan 14:00

Pelican Colts
2
3
Nottz Coltz

Sat 9 Jan 11:00

Eastwood & Kimberley (WITHDRAWN)

Sat 16 Jan 14:00

6
0
Edwalton Cavaliers White

Sat 23 Jan 13:30

Eastwood Community FC
3
3

Sat 23 Jan 14:00

Edwalton Cavaliers White
2
1
Nottz Coltz
West Bridgford Spiders
Eastwood & Kimberley (WITHDRAWN)

Sat 30 Jan 12:30

4
4
Eastwood Community FC

Sat 30 Jan 11:00

Eastwood & Kimberley (WITHDRAWN)
Carlton Town Lions

Sat 30 Jan 14:00

Edwalton Cavaliers Blue
0
1
Pelican Colts
Edwalton Cavaliers White
0
4
Teversal

Sat 30 Jan 13:00

Nottz Coltz
7
1
Gonerby YFC

Sat 30 Jan 14:00

West Bridgford Spiders
7
4
February 2016

Sat 6 Feb 13:00

Edwalton Cavaliers Blue
3
4
West Bridgford Spiders

Sat 13 Feb 10:30

Carlton Town Lions
4
4
Gonerby YFC

Sat 13 Feb 14:00

Edwalton Cavaliers White
1
3
Pelican Colts

Sat 13 Feb 13:00

Nottz Coltz
4
1
Teversal

Sat 20 Feb 14:00

Gonerby YFC
2
4
Eastwood Community FC
2
2
Carlton Town Lions

Sat 20 Feb 13:00

Nottz Coltz
2
3
West Bridgford Spiders

Sat 27 Feb 12:30

2
7
Nottz Coltz

Sat 27 Feb 14:00

Edwalton Cavaliers Blue
2
3
Carlton Town Lions
Edwalton Cavaliers White
3
4
Gonerby YFC
1
4
West Bridgford Spiders
March 2016

Sat 5 Mar 14:30

Edwalton Cavaliers Blue
Teversal

Sat 5 Mar 14:00

Edwalton Cavaliers White
Teversal

Sat 5 Mar 14:30

Edwalton Cavaliers White
4
3
West Bridgford Spiders

Sat 5 Mar 10:30

Gonerby YFC
4
5
Carlton Town Lions

Sat 12 Mar 14:30

Eastwood Community FC
West Bridgford Spiders
0
1
Edwalton Cavaliers Blue

Sat 12 Mar 14:00

Teversal
9
1
Edwalton Cavaliers White

Sat 19 Mar 14:30

Eastwood Community FC
1
1
Edwalton Cavaliers Blue
2
3
Teversal

Sat 19 Mar 14:00

Nottz Coltz
3
2
Carlton Town Lions

Sat 19 Mar 14:30

Pelican Colts
9
0
West Bridgford Spiders
7
0
Gonerby YFC

Sat 26 Mar 14:30

Eastwood Community FC
1
2
Pelican Colts
Edwalton Cavaliers Blue
1
2
Nottz Coltz
April 2016

Sat 2 Apr 15:00

Edwalton Cavaliers Blue
2
2
Eastwood Community FC

Sat 2 Apr 14:30

Edwalton Cavaliers White
4
2
Carlton Town Lions

Sat 2 Apr 15:00

Teversal
5
1
West Bridgford Spiders

Tue 5 Apr 18:30

Edwalton Cavaliers Blue
4
1
Edwalton Cavaliers White

Wed 6 Apr 19:30

Teversal
Gonerby YFC

Sat 9 Apr 15:00

Edwalton Cavaliers Blue
Teversal
Pelican Colts
9
0
Gonerby YFC

Wed 13 Apr 19:00

Teversal

Sat 16 Apr 12:30

2
2
Teversal

Sat 16 Apr 10:30

Carlton Town Lions
4
1
Nottz Coltz

Sat 16 Apr 15:00

Edwalton Cavaliers Blue
6
2
Gonerby YFC
Pelican Colts

Sat 16 Apr 14:00

Teversal
West Bridgford Spiders

Sat 16 Apr 15:00

West Bridgford Spiders
1
0
Eastwood Community FC

Tue 19 Apr 18:30

Edwalton Cavaliers Blue
2
3
Pelican Colts
West Bridgford Spiders

Sat 23 Apr 10:30

Carlton Town Lions
1
3
West Bridgford Spiders
Gonerby YFC
0
6
Edwalton Cavaliers Blue

Sat 23 Apr 14:00

Nottz Coltz
4
1
Eastwood Community FC

Mon 25 Apr 19:00

Carlton Town Lions
1
1

Tue 26 Apr 18:30

Carlton Town Lions
Nottz Coltz
Pelican Colts
2
0
West Bridgford Spiders

Sat 30 Apr 10:30

Carlton Town Lions
Teversal

Sat 30 Apr 14:00

Nottz Coltz

Sat 30 Apr 15:00

Pelican Colts
Edwalton Cavaliers Blue
May 2016

Wed 4 May 19:00

Pelican Colts
P
P

Thu 5 May 19:00

Edwalton Cavaliers Blue
Teversal

Sat 7 May 12:30

Sat 7 May 10:30

Carlton Town Lions
Pelican Colts

Sat 7 May 15:00

Eastwood Community FC
West Bridgford Spiders

Sat 7 May 14:00

Nottz Coltz
Edwalton Cavaliers Blue
Teversal
Gonerby YFC

Sat 14 May 14:15

Teversal
Pelican Colts

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors